ELECTED OFFICIALS


TOWN CLERK
TOWN TREASURER

Kathy Werner
4157 VT Rte 100
Granville, VT  05747
granvilletown@gmavt.net

HOURS: Mon-Thurs 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Office: 802-767-4403  Fax: 802-767-3968

TAX BILLS ARE MAILED OUT IN MID JULY
TAX COLLECTION DATES:

August 15th
November 15th
February 15th
May 15th

SELECT BOARD
Meets 6:00 p.m. on the 2nd Monday of the month at the Granville Town Office unless otherwise specified.

Bruce Hyde, Chair
Telephone: 802-767-1159
Sean Linskey
Richard Poole

CONSTABLE
Mark Belisle
95 Middle Mountain Road
Granville, VT 05747
802-767-4154
tritownps@yahoo.com

DELINQUENT TAX COLLECTOR
Nancy Needham
4166 VT Rte 100
GRANVILLE, VT 05747
802-767-4436
nneedham@yahoo.com

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE
Conrad Creighton
PO Box 93
Granville, Vt. 05747
802-767-3055

Kate Stauss
1250 Maston Hill Rd.
Granville, Vt. 05747
802-767-3917

Eileen Dague
1327 Post Office Hill Road
Granville, Vt. 05747
802-767-4424

Steven Werner
914 North Hollow Road
Granville, Vt. 05747
802-767-3542

Robin Hagerman
Butz Rd.
Granville, VT 05747
802-767-3925

TOWN ASSESSOR
Steve Twombly

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

EMERGENCY MANAGER
Mark Belisle

ASSISTANT TOWN CLERK and
ASSISTANT TOWN TREASURER
Nancy Demers

ROAD COMMISSIONER
Kevin Bagley
(802) 431-8446

HEALTH OFFICER
Mark Belisle
95 Middle Mountain Road
Granville, VT  05747
(802) 767-4154

FIRE WARDEN
Jim Parrish
5268 VT RTE 100
Granville, VT 05747
(802) 767-3755

PLANNING COMMISSION
Meets 6:00 p.m. on the 1st Monday of the month at the Granville Town Office unless otherwise specified.
Judy Wood, Chair
802-767-3008
Cheryl Sargeant, Secretary
Mary Falcon

TREE WARDEN
Norman Arseneault

CONSERVATION COMMISSION
Jaime Dague, Term Ends 2017
Rick Lee, Term Ends 2017
Mark Belisle, Chair, Term Ends 2018
Jim Dague, Term Ends 2019
Roger Stauss, Term Ends 2020
conservation-commission-of-granville@googlegroups.com
If you would like to visit the Conservation Commission forum, click here:
https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/conservation-commission-of-granville

PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION
Sean Linskey, Director
splinskey@gmail.com
(802) 793-0189

Brooke Winslow, Secretary

Norm Arseneault, Advisor

Erika Linskey
Mike Eramo
Marilyn Dougherty
Butch Foster
Kathy Werner
Cheryl Sargeant

FLOOD PLAIN BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT
Preston Bristow
1 Highland Ave.
Woodstock, VT  05091
cell (603) 359-5243
fax (866) 927-0645
preston.bristow@comcast.net

Roger Stauss
1250 Maston Hill Rd.
Granville, Vt. 05747
802-767-3917

Cheryl Sargeant/Chair
PO Box 65
Granville, VT 05747
802-767-3027
csargeant@madriver.com

Michele Brown
165
Browns Road
Granville, VT   05747
802-767-9434

Sean Linskey
ADDRESS
Granville, Vt  05747
PHONE

ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER
Mark Belisle
95 Middle Mountain Road
Granville, VT 05747
802-767-4154
tritownps@yahoo.com

BUILDINGS MANAGER
Mark Belisle
95 Middle Mountain Road
Granville, VT 05747
802-767-4154
tritownps@yahoo.com

911 COORDINATOR
Mark Belisle
95 Middle Mountain Road
Granville, VT 05747
802-767-4154
tritownps@yahoo.com

SEXTON
Thomas Stauckas

AGENT TO CONVEY REAL ESTATE
Cheryl Sargeant

GRANVILLE FIRE DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFO:
Chief – Danial Sargeant
dsargeant@granvillegeneral.com
http://granvillefiredepartment.webs.com/

REPRESENTATIVE TO GRANVILLE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Victoria Crowne

REPRESENTATIVE TO WHITE RIVER VALLEY AMBULANCE
Danial Sargeant

WEBSITE MANAGER
Diane Eramo

STATE LEGISLATURE FOR GRANVILLE

Senator Claire Ayer (D)
Addison District
cayer@leg.state.vt.us
1020 Tritown Road, Addison, VT 05491
Home Phone (802) 759-2748

Senator Christopher Bray (D)
Addison District
cbray@leg.state.vt.us
829 South St., New Haven, VT 05472
Home Phone (802) 453-4424

Representative Patsy French (D)
Orange-Washington-Addison District
pfrench@leg.state.vt.us
886 Harlow Hill, Randolph, VT 05060
Home Phone (802) 728-9421

Representative Marjorie Ryerson (D)
Orange-Washington-Addison District
mryerson@leg.state.vt.us
36 Randolph Ave., Randolph, VT 05060
Home Phone (802) 728-4127